Yup, I Read Now


Adam Goldberg
October 23, 2009, 4:27 am
Filed under: Movies and Books | Tags: , ,

Picture 1

Saw this picture when I opened iTunes today.

I already love Adam Goldberg (if you haven’t seen 2 Days in Paris, you should probably get on that) but there’s something about all of those books stacked up behind him that’s really working for me. I think I might just love him a little bit more now. Here’s his playlist:

Picture 3

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So lucky ! Those playlists are only available via Itunes in Canada and USA. Could you post a screenshot of Drew Barrymore playlist as well ? Would be cool 🙂

Comment by vint4ge




Leave a Reply

